I can not let my inner fat kid rule my life

I was playing on the computer with my wonderful hubby and we came a crossed this video. It had me laughing like crazy, but it got me thinking…… What are your guilty pleasures?!?!?

I have many but I’ll name the top ones so here is goes:

1. CHOCOLATE!!!
2. Pop
3. Doritos
4. Pizza
5. Double Cheeseburgers from McDonald’s
6. Tacos
7. Sweet Tea

I figure by admitting these will bring them to my attention and help me eat them in smaller portions 😀 So here is to healthier eating!

One thought on “I can not let my inner fat kid rule my life

  1. Pingback: I can not let my inner fat kid rule my life | kelsnation

Leave a Reply

